Where Have I Been???

I’m Back!!!! Hey guys, I have been soooo mia regarding my blog. And to be honest, I do not have an excuse. Of course I have been busy with work (that’s a given), but I’ve always been busy with work and still made time to blog. Anyway, I am back and have grown and evolved since the last time I blogged.

First off, Happy New Year everyone! I hope you guys had a fantastic 2015! New year, new goals, new beginnings. I actually accomplished almost everything, in some form,  that was on my vision board for 2015. I am ready to keep progressing and keep growing in 2016.

I have several interesting posts that I am excited to share with you guys (interesting to me at least). You all know how my sister and I love changing our eating habits and like to try different things regarding health and fitness. Well…we are vegan now! It has been so exciting and an eye-opener so far and of course I will take you all with me on this journey! Look back on my old posts to see everything we have done:) GM Detox , Whole 30, Meal Prep Ideas.

My hair has grown sooo much. Even though I don’t think it has grown as fast as I want it to grow; I look back at pictures and realize how much it has really grown. I did already hit my 1 year anniversary at the beginning of January. So far I have been protective styling like crazy in hopes to leave my natural hair alone and let it grow.

Again, I blog to look back at what I have done and see the progression of my life. I love to share my journeys and hopefully I am helping you all with your different journeys.

Please follow me on social media for more fun:)

Instagram: SoSweet_Ash and BetterNPairs

SnapChat: SoSweet_Ash

Deuces!

20160117_045703000_iOS

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Where Have I Been???”

Leave a Reply

