Whole30 | Week 3 Update

Hello lovies,

It’s week 3 of this Whole30 challenge and it has been a learning experience. I will definitely have a post about what I have learned and my results after I finish the 30 days.

What I’m eating this week:

IMG_0024

Breakfast: Baked Egg Frittata
Ingredients
-carton of egg whites(serving: 10 eggs)
-4 eggs(with yolks)
-mushrooms
-spinach
-bell peppers
-ground chicken or pork

Directions
1. Cook vegetables and ground meat. Make sure to season to your desire.
2. Preheat oven to 375 degrees.
3. In an oven safe dish add eggs and veggie/ground meat mixture
4. Cook until eggs are baked through

*you can add any vegetables/ingredients you have on hand

Lunch: avocado and tomatoes with balsamic vinegar

Dinner: Porkchop with baby kale, broccoli, mushrooms, and asparagus

Snacks: Cashews, Almonds, Fruit

I’m not gonna lie and say I’ve been perfect with eating Whole30 compliant meals every single day. I have cheated a couple of times due the holidays, and other events, but have stuck with the challenge almost all of the 30 days. Stay tune to what I’ve learned and my results!

Let’s Get Connected:)
Facebook: Ashley Clayborn
Instagram: SoSweet_Ash

Leave a Reply

