2015 Vison Board Party

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Last night I got together with some friends to really think and formulate our goals for the upcoming year. We sipped on some wine, listened to some music, and enjoyed each others company while preparing for 2015. We are ready for a glorious, joyous year; can’t wait to see what blessings bloom.

I have dubbed 2015 The Year of Exploration. For me I want to read more, research more, explore more. I want to travel, learn, and discover. My focus is stepping out of my comfort zone regarding personal, family, work, health, spiritual, and wealth aspects of my life. I am ready to explore what I am capable of and grow to become a well-rounded individual. Let the journey begin…

FullSizeRender (2)

IMG_3157

IMG_3160

IMG_3162          IMG_3163

What are your 2015 Goals???

4 thoughts on “2015 Vison Board Party”

Leave a Reply

