#DallasGoodEats: HopDoddy Burger Bar

Hello all!

Another Dallas Good Eats here!

I went to HopDoddy yesterday with my 2 sisters. We were craving a good burger so we decided to try this place.

They are located at 3227 McKinney Ave. Dallas, Tx.

Hours: Open Mon-Thurs 11am-10pm,
Fri-Sat 11am-11pm, Sun 11am-10pm

We went on a Monday around 2:30. There was only a few people there so it was pretty quiet. They have a pretty good selection. I do wish they had more variety of burgers though. Check out the menu here—-> HopDoddy Burger Bar. I ended up getting the Continental Club. I was expecting a club-like wrap, but it is like a burger. I was also expecting turkey deli meat, but it was actually a turkey burger. Nonetheless very tasty. I enjoyed it.

FullSizeRender

The fries…AMAZING. My sister and I shared the truffle fries. They were so good yall. It comes with this sauce that adds something special. Also ask for the chipotle sauce.

IMG_2946

I wish they had a wider selection of shakes. We ended up not trying the shakes.

Overall a good place to grab a good burger.

FullSizeRender (1)

Check out my previous #DallasGoodEats post! A must try!

Leave a Reply

