#DallasGoodEats: Breadwinners

Omg guys I have an amazing Dallas Good Eats for you!

Breadwinners is located in Uptown at 3301 McKinney Ave • Dallas, TX 75204. It is opened for

Brunch: Sat 7am-4pm • Sun 8am-4pm
Breakfast & Lunch: Mon-Fri 7am-4pm
Dinner: Tu-Th 5pm-9pm
Fri & Sat 5pm-10pm • Sun 5pm-9pm
Closed Monday for Dinner

I have been twice and both times has been amazing. Great ambience, service, and food. I recommend if you are going on a Sunday for brunch to call to make a reservation or be prepared for a lengthy wait. The first time I went I was thinking healthy so I ordered one of their egg white scrambles…Delicious.

IMG_2756

The second time I went I craved their chicken and waffles. Can you say the BEST chicken and waffles in Dallas!?? It actually may be. The waffles have bacon cooked in the batter. The chicken comes topped with gravy and hot sauce-not too much not too little. It was heavenly. My sister and I are now on the hunt for the best chicken and waffles in Dallas. Johathon’s (check out post/review) is a very close 2nd. Can anyone beat Breadwinners? I’ll keep you all updated!

l

Check out their menu here—-> Breadwinner’s Menu

I don’t know how I’ve gone without eating here! This place is a must try!

Has anyone been? If so, what have you eaten?

2 thoughts on “#DallasGoodEats: Breadwinners”

Leave a Reply

