Friday Fabulous Favs!

TGIF!!!

I have been really loving the products listed below this week and couldn’t wait to show yall.

IMG_2897

Friday Favs

Green Tea: Soooo yeaaaa green tea is the bomb. Green Tea has so many benefits. A few are listed below.

Hair Health-It stimulates the growth of the hair and reduces hair fall. Green tea also makes hair shiny and smooth.

Weight Loss-Green tea helps increase your metabolism

Good Heart Health-Cholesterol is a disease that green tea combats. The tea contains so many antioxidants.

Clearer Skin-The tea helps clear up acne

I add just a little bit of honey and it just soothes me after a long day of work.

$3 Walmart Candles(Pumpkin Spice and Vanilla): Omg, these candles smell delicious and are perfect for this time of year. Plus they are a huge size with 3 wicks. Who else loves candles?

Glitter Nail Polish: Sparkles just scream the holidays so I have been really digging these sparkly nail polishes.

BH Cosmetics 12 Piece Brush Set: I ordered these off Amazon. You get 12 fabulous brushes for eyes and face. Fantastic quality and so soft. I’m in love! An added bonus is they are in this girly berry color.

They come in this adorable faux croco clutch!
They come in this adorable faux croco clutch!

FullSizeRender (5)

Last but not least… Cozy Robe: My dad got me this robe from Target. It is sooo soft and is perfect for the colder weather Texas has been getting. Right after I get home from work I take off my work clothes and slip on this bad boy.

FullSizeRender (4)

Have a great weekend lovelies!!!

2 thoughts on “Friday Fabulous Favs!”

Leave a Reply

