My Red Lipstick Collection + Swatches

Twas the day after Thanksgiving…

I hope everyones Thanksgiving was filled with food, family, giving many thanks, and laughter! I had a fantastic Thanksgiving. My sister and I cooked and everything turned out super delicious.

IMG_2728 (1)

I recently cleaned my vanity and went through all my makeup. I thought this would be the perfect time to show you all some of my lippie collection. It is not too extensive, but it is growing. I’ll be showing mostly drugstore products or lipsticks that came in past prescription boxes.

Starting with my red lipstick collection…

IMG_2706

1. L.A Girl Glazed Lip Paint “Pin Up”

2. NYC 040 “South Ferry Berry”

3. Wet n Wild 910D “Red Velvet”

4. L.A Colors BLC232 “Luscious Wine”

5. Mirabella “Heat”

6. L.L Lipcolor #10

7. Avon “Sheer Rich Spice”

IMG_2703

Leave a Reply

