Sunday #OOTD

Long time no talk! Sorry guys, I haven’t had a phone for about 3 weeks. I will b getting a new one soon! So excited! Anywho, I’m on my sisters phone because I was missing blogging!

Today I just wanted to share my outfit I wore to church today! Simple pieces make the best outfits! I thrifted the skirt. If I remember correctly, it was about $6.00. I bought the blue top from Ross for $5.99. Cute outfit for less!…my kinda shopping!

Happy Sunday! 🙂

IMG_5839.JPG

IMG_5828.JPG

IMG_5832.JPG

2 thoughts on “Sunday #OOTD”

Leave a Reply

