#HDOTW: Healthy Dinner of the Week

Hello lovlies!

I thought of this blog post because I know I am always looking for easy, healthy dinner ideas and I know there are more of you out there who are looking for inspiration as well. I will start doing these posts to give you ideas on what you can eat for dinner if you are trying to eat healthy.

As you all know, I food prep at the beginning of the week and eat the same meal for almost the entire week. This week’s dinner is a whole avocado, tomato slices, quinoa, and kidney beans. (p.s I add sriracha sauce to everything so I have a lil on my avocado) This meal is so easy to prepare and it is surprisingly fulling. Try it out! It is so delicious.

HDOTW food

Leave a Reply

