Birthday Recap: “It’s a Celebration”

My twin and I celebrated our 24th birthday on September 12th…These pictures are from the entire week–from work to out and about on the town. We had a fantastic time!

We started off the week with a photo shoot! Pictured is me and my sis with our fabulous makeup artist, Ellie
We started off the week with a photo shoot! Pictured is me and my sis with our fabulous makeup artist, Ellie
My bday week started with my work team going to Jonathan's for a "meeting"
My bday week started with my work team going to Jonathan’s for a “meeting”
Spending the morning of my bday at work but...
Spending the morning of my bday at work but…
...they let me go early and suprised me with these goodies:)
…they let me go early and surprised me with these goodies:)
Later on that day, we got manicures and pedicures with our friends!
Later on that day, we got manicures and pedicures with our friends!
My sissy enjoying her margarita!
My sissy enjoying her margarita!
My other sissy relaxing while she gets a pedi
My other sissy relaxing while she gets a pedi
Shameless selfie...its my birthday!!!!
Shameless selfie…its my birthday!!!!
My friend Alexus getting her nails done
My friend Alexus getting her nails done
That night we went to Wolf Gang Puck's Five Sixty at the Dallas Reunion Tower
That night we went to Wolf Gang Puck’s Five Sixty at the Dallas Reunion Tower
Mi familia:)
Mi familia:)
Food was soooo good...had an amazing time!
Food was soooo good…had an amazing time!
Next day...sushi with my line sisters!
Next day…sushi with my line sisters!
24 years down with this chick...100 more to go
24 years down with this chick…100 more to go
Leave a Reply

