#DallasGoodEats: Village Burger Bar

Another great find for my Dallas peeps! I first discovered Village Burger Bar on Instagram. I saw a person post a picture of this fat, juicy burger and clicked on the hashtag. Hundreds of enticing pictures came up and I had to go try it for myself.

The juices are flowing! Yummy!
The juices are flowing! Yummy!

Village Burger Bar is located in Uptown; 3699 McKinney Ave, Dallas, Tx. It is a small establishment centered around fantastic shopping and other eateries. Very nice environment to hang out and socialize. There’s no server so you will have to go to the bar, located right when you enter to order your food.

VBB

My sisters and I sat outside on the patio. It was a beautiful day. We went on a Friday. They have happy hours Mon-Friday. We enjoyed their half priced $3.25 margaritas. Soooo good! The burger I got was called the Champagne Cheddar Burger. It was soo goood!!! If you like sweet potatoes, trying their sweet potato fries is a must!

1/2 priced margaritas
1/2 priced margaritas

If you’re looking for a new burger joint, please try Village Burger Bar!

My twin and I enjoying our cheat day!
My twin and I enjoying our cheat meal!

Until next time,

Deuces!

Leave a Reply

