DIY: Cute Work Out Shirt!

photo 1(1)Meow!! I love this new shirt I got, but it was way too big for me…soooo I made it into a cute little workout shirt. I cant wait to wear it out. Real quick I just want to share how I made it.

Step 1: Cut out sleeves in the shape you want it. I like my workout shirts to show my sports bra and back so I cut all the way down the shirt, as shown below.

photo 2(1)

Step 2: Cut slits up the bottom of your shirt and pull all raw edges to make a fun little fringe. (TIP: when you pull raw edges it will fold over the edge making it look more neat)

photo 3(1)

…and whoolah, you have a fun, cute workout shirt! Quick and easy for all of your oversized shirts.

side view
side view
back view
back view

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

