“No Experience is Ever Wasted. Everything has Meaning” : Get to Know the Author

Wow! It’s a wonderful feeling to be starting something new! Hello all! My name is Ashley, ZKA Ash, ZKA Twin 🙂 (I’ll let you know what ZKA means in a later post lol!) I am so excited to let you into my life and share some of the things I am going through. A So Sweet Lyfe was started because I felt like I had so many tips and experiences that may help someone out there. I welcome you into my life and hope you share some of your experiences also. You never know who you could be helping by sharing!

A little bit about lil ol’ me…

I live in DeSoto, Texas, a small sub city of Dallas, Texas. I recently graduated from The University of North Texas with a bachelors degree in Hospitality Management. I am a young professional going through the obstacles and tribulations of life….okay, okay enough of all that, let’s have some fun…

I like to put labels on things/situations I’m going through (it’s the virgo in me!). I am on a healthy/fitness journey, a healthy hair journey, and a #DallasGoodEats Journey lol. I’m also that girl who likes DIY and arts and crafts projects. I’m in love with thrifting, beauty, fashion, and finding good deals! ( I think all of us love good deals). I’m always sharing things with my friends and co-workers and a few put it in my head that I should start a blog…so here it is!!! EEEKKK!

Hope to get to know some of you and we can go through these different journeys together! Feel free to share and comment!

Deuces!

5 thoughts on ““No Experience is Ever Wasted. Everything has Meaning” : Get to Know the Author”

Leave a Reply

